FB Pixel

Trade Publication Opportunities

Trade Publication Editorial Contacts

FREE — Editor and contact information for the trade publications covering housewares

A-F

Appliance Design
Michelle Bangert, Managing Editor
2401 W Big Beaver Rd, Ste 700
Troy, MI 48084-3333
Phone-630-849-0740
bangertm@bnpmedia.com
www.appliancedesign.com

Broom Brush & Mop
Harrell Kerkhoff, Editor
204 E. Main St., PO Box 130
Arcola, IL 61910
Phone-217-268-4959
Fax-217-268-4815
rankinmag@consolidated.net
www.rankinpublishing.com

Brushware Magazine
Julie Jantzer-Ward, Managing Editor
Goodwin World Media LLC
PO Box, 7093
Overland Park, KS 66207
Phone: 913-636-7231
editors@brushwaremag.com
www.brushwaremag.com

Casual Living
Alex Milstein
7025 Albert Pick Rd, Ste 200
Greensboro, NC 27409-9539
Phone-336-605-1146
amilstein@casualliving.com
www.casualliving.com

Chain Store Age
Marianne Wilson, Editor
150 W. 30th St.
New York, NY 10001
Phone-212-756-5261
mwilson@chainstoreage.com
www.chainstoreage.com

Chef Magazine
704 N. Wells St., FL 2
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone-312-849-2220
Fax-312-849-2174
Chef@talcott.com
www.chefmagazine.com

Drug Store News
Seth Mendelson, Editor-in-Chief
150 W. 30th St.
New York, NY 10001
Phone-212-756-1548
Smendelson@drugstorenews.com
www.drugstorenews.com

Fancy Food & Culinary Products
332 S. Michigan Ave., Fl 9
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone-312-849-2220
Fax-312-849-2174
fancyfood@vonrabenaumedia.com
www.fancyfoodmagazine.com

G

Gifts & Decorative Accessories
Lenise Willis, Editor-in-Chief
7025 Albert Pick Road, Ste 200
Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone-336-605-3817
lwillis@giftsanddec.com
www.giftsanddec.com

Gift Shop
Julie McCallum, Editor-in-Chief
75 Applewood Dr, Ste A
P.O. Box 128
Sparta, MI 49345
Phone-616-520-2134
jmccallum@greatamericanpublish.com
www.giftshopmag.com

Giftware News
332 S. Michigan Ave, Fl 9
Chicago, IL 60604-4434
Phone-312-849-2220
Fax-312-849-2174
giftwarenews@vonrabenaumedia.com
www.giftwarenews.com

Gourmet Business
David Spencer, Editor
P.O. Box 700
Weston, MA 02493
Phone-877-438-4932
dspencer@gourmetbusiness.com
www.gourmetbusiness.com

Gourmet Insider
Emily Cappiello, Executive Managing Editor
1377 Motor Pkwy, Ste 410
Islandia, NY 11749
Phone-631-246-9300
Fax-631-246-9496
emilyc@homeworldbusiness.com
www.gourmetinsider.com

Gourmet News
Lorrie Baumann, Editorial Director
1877 N. Kolb Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Phone-520-721-1300
lorrie_b@oser.com
www.gourmetnews.com

H-K

Hardware + Building Supply Dealer
Ken Clark, Editor
150 W. 30th St
New York, NY 10001
Phone-212-756-5139
kclark@hbsdealer.com
www.hbsdealer.com

Hardware Retailing
Jesse Carleton, Senior Editor
136 N Delaware St
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone-317-275-9400
jcarleton@nrha.org
www.hardwareretailing.com

Hearth & Home
Richard Wright, Editor
Village West Publishing
25 Country Club Rd, Unit 403
Gilford, NH 03249-6976
Phone-603-528-4285
Fax-888-873-3610
wright@villagewest.com
www.hearthandhome.com

HFN
Allison Zisko, Editor in Chief
7025 Albert Pick Road, Ste 200
Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone-917-934-2876
azisko@hfndigital.com
www.hfnmag.com

Home & Textiles Today
Jennifer Marks, Editor-in-Chief
7025 Albert Pick Road, Ste 200
Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone-732-204-2012
jmarks@homeandtextilestoday.com
www.homeandtextilestoday.com

HomeStyle Magazine
Laurie O’Halloran, Editor/Publisher
422 Scarsdale Crescent
Oakville, Ontario CANADA
L6L 3W7
Phone-905-338-0799
Fax-905-338-5623
laurie@homestylemag.ca
www.homestylemag.ca

HomeWorld Business
Peter Giannetti, Editor-in-Chief
1377 Motor Pkwy, Ste 410
Islandia, NY 11749
Phone-631-246-9300
Fax-631-246-9696
Peterg@homeworldbusiness.com
www.homeworldbusiness.com

Housewares Executive
Denise Day, Managing Editor
25 East 21st Street, Sixth Floor
New York, NY 10010
dday@executivemediacorp.com

Kitchenware News & Housewares Review
Lorrie Baumann, Editorial Director
1877 N Kolb Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85715
Phone-520-721-1300
Lorrie_b@oser.com
www.kitchenwarenews.com

M-Z

MMR / Mass Market Retailers
David Pinto, Editor
220 5th Avenue, 18th Flr
New York, NY 10001
Phone-212-213-6000
Fax-212-213-6106
dpinto@racherpress.com
www.massmarketretailers.com

Progressive Grocer
Bridget Goldschmidt, Managing Editor
8550 W Bryn Mawr Ave, Ste 200
Chicago, IL 60631-3731
Phone-201-855-7603
bgoldschmidt@ensembleiq.com
www.progressivegrocer.com

Specialty Food Magazine
Denise Purcell, Managing Editor
136 Madison Ave, Fl 12
New York, NY 10016-6711
Phone-212-482-6440
dpurcell@specialtyfood.com
www.specialtyfood.com

Supermarket News
Becky Schilling, Editor in Chief
1166 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036-2708
Phone-212-204-4350
Fax-913-514-9126
becky.schilling@knect365.com
www.supermarketnews.com

Tableware Today
Amy Stavis, Editor
58 Seven Oaks Circle
Homdel, NJ 07733
Phone-732-332-1130
Fax-732-332-0850
amy@tablewaretoday.com
www.tablewaretoday.com

Winsight Grocery Business
AJon Springer, Executive Editor
333 7th Ave., Fl 11
New York, NY 10001-5004
Phone-646-274-3525
jspringer@winsightmedia.com
www.winsightgrocerybusiness.com

New Product Information Requests

FREE — U.S and international trade publications want your new product information. Please review these lists and send your information to the appropriate publications and editors.

Trade Publication Advertising Deadlines

Develop your Show advertising schedule with this list of housewares trade publications

Be a Part of the Premier Home + Housewares Show in the World!